## **Department of English**

## Session (2023-2024)

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay(IC)	Indivar Das Goswami		
	Debasmita Mondal		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Samrat Banerjee(SB)	Md. Sahil		
	Sourjobroto Chakraborty		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Priya Das(PD)	Sayantani Ghosh		
	Priya Kumari		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Debmalya Chatterjee(DC)	Rajanya Das		